Contact

President:
Email:

Vice-President:
Email:

Treasurer:
Email:

Secretary:
Email:

JC Besner
president@waterpolonb.ca

Alain Vautier
vicepresident@waterpolonb.ca

Steve Forgeron
treasurer@waterpolonb.ca

Benoît LeBlanc
secretary@waterpolonb.ca

Coach Saint John, NB:
Email:

Coach Tracadie, NB:
Email:

Coach Moncton, NB:
Email:

Coach Riverview, NB:
Email:

Katinka Postma
coach@waterpolonb.ca

Eric Kenny
tracadie@waterpolonb.ca

Jean-Francois McLaughlin
moncton@waterpolonb.ca

Michele Boland
riverview@waterpolonb.ca